Future? Plenty!

We cross industry boundaries, explore growth markets and create new connections. In-depth know-how from the energy and telecoms supply business coupled with a high level of methodological expertise make allthisfuture, WWZ’s innovation laboratory, the ideal breeding ground for new business ideas. Our focus is on the intersection of energy and ICT (Information & Communication Technologies), with a view to a decentralised service landscape of the future.

Get in touchLearn more

Future

Open House? Always!

We are convinced of the approach of joint idea generation.

Ideas do not originate in individual minds, but are created through the exchange of people with different backgrounds. To this end, we actively seek dialogue with start-ups, universities and innovative companies to find inspiration and evidence for joint ventures and experiments. We would be happy to welcome you to Switzerland Innovation Park Central in Rotkreuz, from where we operate.

our topics

Problems?
Epic!

What interests us are not so much existing solutions,

but rather real existing problems. They form the starting point of all our activities and experiments, and are at the heart of every business idea we develop.

our methods

Diversity? Absolutely!

Our team brings together many areas of expertise.

From this mix of technical, economic and customer focus, truly innovative approaches can emerge. We discuss and develop with commitment, often heatedly, sometimes chaotically, but always constructively and solution-oriented.

our team

Contact us?
High time!

allthisfuture is looking forward to meeting you! We bring aspects into context and ideas to fly. Backed by a strong energy and telecom company and a broad network of experts, we enable strong partnerships and offer real application fields for cooperations.

With allthisfuture as a project partner, our students were perfectly supported: a future-oriented topic, a highly topical theme, great freedom, methodological and professional support, commitment and enthusiasm. We look forward to further collaborations!

Nicole Schneider, FHNW, Deputy Head of ICDP, Institute Contemporary Design Practices, Head of Master Studio Industrial Design

In an environment characterised by change, it is important for WWZ to recognise new opportunities at an early stage. With allthisfuture, we have created a corporate division that is dedicated to this challenge and thus constantly provides WWZ with fresh and exciting approaches.

Andreas Widmer, CEO WWZ

With allthisfuture, collaboration goes from buzzword to reality. Enthusiasm paired with professionalism make allthisfuture the ideal sharing partner for the eco2friendly Lab of Otto Fischer AG!

Alessandro Buriola, Research + Development Department, Head of Product Range Development, Otto Fischer

Office

allthisfuture AG
c/o Switzerland Innovation Park Central
Suurstoffi 18b
6343 Risch-Rotkreuz

Contact us

Zukunft? Jede Menge!

Wir überschreiten Branchengrenzen, erkunden Wachstumsmärkte und schaffen neue Verbindungen. Fundiertes KnowHow aus dem Energie- und Telekomversorgungsgeschäft gepaart mit hoher Methodenkompetenz machen allthisfuture, das Innovationslabor von WWZ, zur idealen Brutstätte für neue Geschäftsideen. Unser Fokus liegt auf der Schnittmenge von Energie und ICT (Information & Communication Technologies), mit Blick in eine dezentralisierte Servicelandschaft der Zukunft.

In Kontakt tretenMehr erfahren

Future

Tag der offenen Tür? Immer!

Wir sind überzeugt vom Ansatz der gemeinsamen Ideenfindung.

Ideen entstammen nicht in einzelnen Köpfen, sondern entstehen im Austausch von Menschen mit unterschiedlichem Hintergrund. Dafür suchen wir aktiv den Dialog mit Startups, Hochschulen und innovativen Unternehmen und finden so Inspiration und Evidenz für gemeinsame Unternehmungen und Experimente. Gerne begrüssen wir dich im Switzerland Innovation Park Central in Rotkreuz, von wo aus wir operieren.

unsere Themen

Probleme?
Her damit!

Was uns interessiert sind weniger bestehende Lösungen,

als vielmehr real existierende Probleme. Sie bilden den Ausgangspunkt all unserer Aktivitäten und Experimente, und stehen im Zentrum jeder Geschäftsidee, die wir entwickeln.

unsere Methoden

Verschiedenartigkeit? Unbedingt!

In unserem Team sind viele Fachkompetenzen vereint.

Aus diesem Mix aus Technik-, Wirtschafts- und Kundenfokus können wirklich innovative Ansätze entstehen. Wir diskutieren und entwickeln engagiert, oft hitzig, manchmal chaotisch, aber immer konstruktiv und lösungsorientiert.

unser Team

Kontaktaufnahme?
Höchste Zeit!

allthisfuture freut sich, dich kennenzulernen! Wir bringen Aspekte in Kontext und Ideen zum fliegen. Mitgetragen von einem starken Energie- und Telekomunternehmen im Rücken und einem breiten Netzwerk von Experten ermöglichen wir starke Partnerschaften und bieten reale Anwendungsfelder für Kooperationen.

Mit allthisfuture als Projektpartner wurden unsere Studierenden perfekt unterstützt: eine zukunftsfähige Themenstellung, ein hochaktuelles Thema, grosse Freiheiten, methodische und fachliche Unterstützung, Commitment und Begeisterung. Wir freuen uns auf weitere Kooperationen!

Nicole Schneider, FHNW, Stv. Institutsleitung ICDP, Institute Contemporary Design Practices, Leitung Masterstudio Industrial Design

In einem von Veränderungen geprägten Umfeld ist es für WWZ wichtig, neue Chancen frühzeitig zu erkennen. Mit allthisfuture haben wir einen Unternehmensteil geschaffen, der sich dezidiert mit dieser Herausforderung befasst und so WWZ stetig frische und spannende Ansätze zuführt.

Andreas Widmer, CEO WWZ

Mit allthisfuture wird Collaboration vom Schlagwort zur Realität. Begeisterungsfähigkeit gepaart mit Professionalität machen allthisfuture für das eco2friendly Lab von Otto Fischer AG zum idealen Sparingpartner!

Alessandro Buriola, Abteilung Forschung + Entwicklung, Leiter Sortimentsentwicklung, Otto Fischer

Office

allthisfuture AG
c/o Switzerland Innovation Park Central
Suurstoffi 18b
6343 Risch-Rotkreuz

Kontaktiere uns